Trade & Export Finance

BGPs Trade & Export Finance group features experienced specialists delivering comprehensive services to market players and industries involved in international commerce, trade and export finance.

We advise exporters, importers, lenders, borrowers, export credit agencies, insurances, commodity traders and other institutions and investors on successfully pursuing trade and export finance transactions throughout the world.

Bader Gnehm & Partner is a proud co-founder of the ACQUES Law Network, which is the first and the only existing multi-jurisdictional, global network of highly experienced law firms specialized in the area of trade finance law, and more specifically trade credit insurance and surety law.

Its network membership enables BGP to support providers of trade finance products in all legal aspects of their cross-border business activities. The Network offers multi-market services and solutions, including policy advice, pre and post claims advisory, loss mitigation and salvage/recoveries activities.

To find out more about the ACQUES Law Network please visit: www.acqueslaw.com

Trade & Export Finance

BGPs Trade & Export Finance Group zeichnet sich durch erfahrene Rechtsspezialisten aus, die den Marktteilnehmern im Bereich der Handels- (Trade Finance) und der Exportfinanzierungen (Export Finance) umfassende Rechtsdienstleistungen anbieten.

Wir beraten Exporteure, Importeure, Kreditgeber, Kreditnehmer, Exportkreditagenturen, Versicherungen, Rohstoffhändler sowie andere Institutionen und Investoren bei der erfolgreichen und weltweiten Durchführung von Trade & Export Finance Transaktionen.

Bader Gnehm & Partner ist stolz Mitgründer ACQUES Netzwerks zu sein, welches das einzige globale Anwaltsnetzwerk für rechtliche Fragen rund um Handelsfinanzierungen, insbesondere betreffend Handelskreditversicherungen und -Sicherheiten (Trade Credit Insurance und Surety Law), ist.

Die Mitgliedschaft im ACQUES Netzwerk ermöglicht es BGP die Anbieter von Trade Finance Produkten in allen rechtlichen Belangen ihrer grenzüberschreitenden Geschäftstätigkeiten zu unterstützen. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen dabei insbesondere die Beratung im Zusammenhang mit der Erstellung von Versicherungspolicen, die Begrenzung von Kreditausfällen sowie das Inkasso von Forderungen.

Mehr Informationen zu ACQUES finden sie unter: www.acqueslaw.com