Profile

Your innovative, solution-oriented, and highly competent partner for all legal matters.

BADER ▪ GNEHM & PARTNER is a nationally and internationally oriented law firm which was founded in Bern in 1988 and today has offices in Bern, Murten and Zurich.

 We represent and advise both enterprises and individuals in all matters of law. The practice areas in which we are primarily active can be found here.

In the interest of our clients, we follow a one-stop-shop approach. We advise and represent our clients comprehensively and perform our legal services expertly under one roof.

Besides a well-grounded education and work experience, our well-practised Team also has long-time business experience outside the legal field – through employment in leading worldwide major enterprises, through appointments in boards of directors and through comprehensive continuing education. The entrepreneurial thinking obtained thereby enables us to develop not only impeccable legal solutions, but also ones that are innovative, creative, and efficient.

For us the client stands at the centre. We consider the relationship with our clients as a partnership – coined by a trustful collaboration. This is necessary in order for us to optimally preserve the interests of our clients with the necessary tenacity and consequence – if necessary through litigation. We perform our job independently and discretely.

Our organisation is extremely lean and the paths to decisions are accordingly short. The attorney involved primarily in a particular mandate maintains direct contact with the client. This allows us to carry on an uncomplicated, cost-efficient, and solution-oriented collaboration with our clients. Naturally, we are here for our clients around the clock and can also be reached outside normal office hours.

BADER ▪ GNEHM & PARTNER is affiliated with both networks of attorneys, LAWorld (worldwide) and LegalDesk.ch (Switzerland), as well as with the interdisciplinary network Consilia Group.

Social commitment is also close to our firm’s heart. For this reason, we take on several pro bono mandates. You will find the particulars in this regard here.

Portrait

Ihr innovativer, lösungsorientierter und kompetenter Partner für all Ihre Rechtsangelegenheiten.

BADER ▪ GNEHM & PARTNER ist eine national und international ausgerichtete Wirtschaftskanzlei, die 1988 in Bern gegründet wurde und heute ihre Standorte in Bern, Murten und Zürich hat.

Wir vertreten und beraten sowohl Unternehmen als auch Privatpersonen in allen Belangen des Rechts. Die Rechtsgebiete in denen wir hauptsächlich tätig sind, finden Sie hier.

Im Interesse unserer Klienten verfolgen wir einen One-Stop-Shop-Ansatz. Wir beraten und vertreten unsere Klienten umfassend und erbringen unsere Rechtsdienstleistungen kompetent aus einer Hand.

Neben fundierter juristischer Ausbildung und Arbeitserfahrung verfügt unser eingespieltes Team auch über langjährige Erfahrung in der Wirtschaft ausserhalb der Juristerei –  durch Tätigkeiten in weltweit führenden Grossunternehmen, durch Verwaltungsratsmandate und durch umfassende Zusatzausbildungen. Das dadurch gewonnene unternehmerische Denken ermöglicht es uns, nicht nur rechtlich einwandfreie, sondern auch innovative, kreative und effiziente Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

Der Klient steht bei uns im Zentrum. Das Verhältnis zu unseren Klienten verstehen wir dabei als Partnerschaft – geprägt durch eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Diese braucht es, damit wir die Interessen unserer Klienten optimal mit der nötigen Beharrlichkeit und Konsequenz – nötigenfalls auch prozessierend – wahren können. Wir nehmen unsere Tätigkeit unabhängig und diskret wahr.

Unsere Organisation ist äusserst schlank und die Entscheidungswege sind entsprechend kurz. Der mit dem jeweiligen Mandat hauptsächlich befasste Anwalt steht in direktem Klientenkontakt. Dies erlaubt uns eine unkomplizierte, kosteneffiziente und lösungsorientierte Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten. Selbstverständlich sind wir rund um die Uhr für unsere Klienten da und auch ausserhalb der üblichen Büroöffnungszeiten erreichbar.

BADER ▪ GNEHM & PARTNER ist an die beiden Anwaltsnetzwerke LAWorld (weltweit) und LegalDesk.ch (Schweiz) sowie an das interdisziplinäre Netzwerk Consilia Group angeschlossen.

Unserer Kanzlei liegt auch das soziale Engagement am Herzen. Daher betreuen wir diverse Pro Bono Mandate. Näheres hierzu finden Sie hier.